My favorites from France

Postcard388Postcard389Postcard3810Postcard3811Postcard3812Postcard3813

 

Hello, Bonjour,

The first card is one of my favorite illustrations of Paris, i LOVE it.
the second is another cute illustration using the Eiffel tower :)
and the third, is the sweet little prince’s french card, saying: “You’ll be unique (the only boy) for me in the world and I’ll be unique (the only fox) for you in the world.”

thanks a lot to my dear friend Ulla :)

One thought on “My favorites from France

Leave a Reply

